In October, major exchanges flowed in suspicious assets of ...

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190911(Market index 38 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190911(Market index 38 — Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/25xag2ahp5m31.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=af83a570993c5886035df96652253610b0368fb6

The Japan Financial Services Agency held the second round of the Encrypted Assets Roundtable, calling Libra the “alarm clock” According to the official website of the Japan Financial Services Agency on September 9, the Japanese Financial Agency revealed today that the agency had held the second round table on encrypted assets in Tokyo on September 6. The meeting brought together relevant financial regulators and international organizations to discuss and exchange experiences on the latest developments in cryptographic assets, including stable currency. The conference consisted of four main topics, namely: 1. The latest technological developments and challenges of cryptographic assets; 2. Supervision of crypto-equity trading platforms; 3. Investor protection and market integrity; 4. Participation of multiple stakeholders global cooperation. It is reported that the meeting is an invitation system and is not open to the public. At the meeting, the Japanese Finance Agency’s international deputy, Iwami, made an opening speech, saying: “Libra is like a ‘sounding alarm clock’ to all of us. The alarm bell has been ringing, which requires regulators and central bank officials to expand. Eyes, face up to the problem to face sooner or later. Many other clocks may be waiting for the next time.”
US Deputy Treasury Secretary: Libra will accept US anti-money laundering review On the 11th, Sigal Mandelker, deputy secretary of the US Treasury for terrorism and financial intelligence, warned on Tuesday that Libra, the proposed cryptocurrency of Facebook (FB.O), must comply with US anti-money laundering standards in order to survive, even if its headquarters is in Switzerland. Mandelker said: “What we have pointed out to them many times is that they must deploy appropriate anti-money laundering and sanctions programs to combat terrorist financing. I think they are still at a very early stage of thinking about how to meet these requirements.”
Indian parliamentarian: cryptocurrency is more complicated than the Internet in the early stages of development Indian Congressman Rajeev Chandrasekhar said in an interview that cryptocurrency is much more complicated in the early stages of its development than the Internet. The growth and innovation momentum of encryption technology is almost like a perfect storm. Speaking of India’s position on managing encryption for the public, he cautioned that the Supreme Court has ruled that privacy is a fundamental right for all Indians. In addition, he added, there is currently no legislative and legal framework for innovation to allow people to collect data from consumers and to allow consumers to agree. He deliberately confused encryption and privacy because it currently does not have a policy framework.

Encrypted project calendar(September 12, 2019)

BNB/Binance Coin: Coin Security will stop providing services to US users on Binance.com on September 12th BCN/Bytecoin: Bytecoin (BCN) will release Copper v3.6.0 on September 12t HBT/Hubii Network: Hubii Network (HBT) hubii’s “Blockchain in Practice” campaign with Microsoft will be held on September 12th at the Microsoft office in Oslo. ETC/Ethereum Classic: ETC or will perform Atlantis hard fork on September 12th

Encrypted project calendar(September 13, 2019)

VET/Vechain: VeChain (VET) VeChain CEO Sunny Lu will deliver a speech at the Public Blockchain Symposium on September 13th. WABI/Tael: The Tael (WABI) project team will release the new Tael website on September 13.

Encrypted project calendar(September 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The European Union will launch its name, Payment Services Directive 2 (PSD2), which will take effect on September 14. The new law includes banks implementing “strong customer certification”. In addition, according to previous news, PSD2 can obtain some of the functions of the banking industry, providing new payment solutions for encryption products. BNB/Binance Coin: Binance Coin (BNB) Coin’s overseas team will hold its first community gathering in Jakarta, Indonesia on September 14. OKB/OKB: OKB (OKB) OKEx Africa will hold a party in Accra, Ghana, on September 14th, and the first African blockchain project supported by OKEx will be released.

Encrypted project calendar(September 15, 2019)

TRX/TRON: Wave field TRON launches side chain plan Sun Network network three-phase release WAN/Wanchain: Wanchain (WAN) will hold a 3Q community conference call in mid-September AE/Aeternity: Aeternity (AE) æternity is expected to carry out the Lima hard fork upgrade on September 15th, and the third Ethernet AE token migration hard fork will take effect. NANO/Nano: Nano (NANO) NANO founder Colin LeMahieu will attend an informal community gathering in Austin, Texas on September 15th.

Encrypted project calendar(September 16, 2019)

LINK/ChainLink: Chainlink (LINK) Oracle will host the Oracle Code One conference from September 16th to September 19th, at which it will announce the launch of 50 startups with Chainlink. MANA/Decentraland: The Decentraland (MANA) community will host the SDK hackathon on September 16. WABI/Tael: Tael (WABI) “Tael Insider” campaign will be held on the new project website on September 16.

Encrypted project calendar(September 17, 2019)

ZEN/Horizen: The official team of Horizen (ZEN) will hold a community gathering in Strasbourg, France on September 17th.

Encrypted project calendar(September 18, 2019)

OKB/OKB: OKB (OKB) On September 18th, OKEx will hold an institutional meeting in London to share the regulatory environment issues facing encryption organizations.

Encrypted project calendar(September 19, 2019)

NRG/Energi: Energi (NRG) Energi will launch a trading competition on the KuCoin platform on September 9th. By September 19th, 800 NRG will be presented to the top 470 participants. ADA/Cardano: The Cardano (ADA) project official will host the Wyoming hackathon from September 19th to 22nd. KIN/Kin: The Kin (KIN) project team will host a community gathering in Toronto on September 19. BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 Open Core Summit will be held in San Francisco from September 19th to 20th.

Encrypted project calendar(September 20, 2019)

NULS / NULS: The NULS 2.0 Beta hackathon will be held from September 20th to September 21st, 2019. AE/Aeternity: Aeternity (AE) will hold “Cosmos One” conference in Prague, Czech Republic on September 20th

Encrypted project calendar(September 21, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 6th FINWISE Global Summit Macau will be held from September 21st to 22nd. Distributed Financial Technology (DeFi) is the main topic of this conference. OKB/OKB: OKB (OKB) OKEx The Africa Cryptour series of talks in Kenya will take place on September 21 in Nairobi.

Encrypted project calendar(September 23, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: Bakkt, the digital asset platform led by ICE, the parent company of the New York Stock Exchange and the world’s second largest trading group, will launch a bitcoin physical delivery futures contract on September 23. EOS/EOS: EOS main network is expected to upgrade version 1.8 on September 23

Encrypted project calendar(September 24, 2019)

ENG/Enigma: Enigma (ENG) ENG main network token snapshot will end on September 24, the original start time is August 26.

Encrypted project calendar(September 26, 2019)

ADA/Cardano: The Cardano (ADA) Cardano community will host a party in Washington, DC on September 26.

Bitcoin price is slowly declining and recently broke the $10,000 support area against the US Dollar. The price is facing an uphill task and it might continue to struggle near $10,250 and $10,300. There is a major bearish trend line forming with resistance near $10,250 on the hourly chart of the BTC/USD pair (data feed from Kraken). The price could continue to slide as long as it is trading below the $10,400 pivot level in the near term. Bitcoin price is under pressure below $10,250 against the US Dollar. BTC may perhaps accelerate decline as long as there is no close above the $10,400 and $10,500 levels.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

ILPT: Got tons of cash to launder and not sure how? Use cryptocurrencies this way.

Let's assume you've got a ton of cash that you don't want to report for whatever reason. In order to spend that cash on anything more than gas or groceries you're gonna need a way to launder it or give that cash a story. There are a ton of ways to do this but none that are untraceable...most money laundering schemes come with a ton of risk. But if I were properly motivated, this is how I'd do it.
First I'd create a private trust. No need to understand how private trusts work in this thread, just know that they exist in a jurisdiction foreign to the US or whatever statutory jurisdiction you exist in. Then have that trust create a public LLC in a state that allows for private member owned LLC such as New Mexico. Literally all that is recorded is the name of the trust on the articles of organization for the LLC. So ABC Trust is the member of the LLC. The members of the trust are private and unknown.
Now the LLC needs to be a legitimate cash business that wont draw any suspicion and impossible to audit. And ideally we want to convert all of our cash into cryptocurrencies. Unlike most money laundering schemes that hope to pay taxes and deposit cash into a bank. Cryptocurrencies are superior to cash in a bank for many reasons, but I'll only touch on a few here.
So the LLC creates an online peer to peer exchange. It's important that the LLC never actually touches the money because if it does then the exchange would be considered a money changing business and needs to comply with KYC and AML laws. We don't want that. So instead we set up an escrow wallet service that is nothing more than a smart self executing contract. Its computer code that executes when conditions are met. That's it. Peers come to the site to find other peers to trade with. These p2p exchanges already exist like localbitcoins.com for example.
Here's how they work. I have cash or gift cards or some other form of money and I want to buy bitcoin. You've got bitcoin and want cash. So you send your BTC to an escrow wallet on the p2p exchange. This escrow wallet wont release the funds until all parties sign. The buyer and the seller and the exchange must all sign with their private keys to send the money out of the wallet. So once your BTC is locked in the wallet, we meet up and exchange cash, or I send you the gift cards or whatever payment method we agree. Once you get the cash, you sign to verify you recieved the cash. Once I send the money, I sign to verify payment was sent. If there are no disputes between the parties then the exchange signs and the BTC is sent to my personal wallet. Easy peasy. And since the exchange never actually has control of the BTC or the cash, they don't require any knowledge of the trading parties. Just 2 anonymous characters. Now in order to not attract a lot of unwanted attention, its important to set buy limits. Even those we aren't regulated as a money changing business we don't want to allow million dollar transactions without any kind of KYC... so we comply with the $1,000 limit per day.
Now once the seller has cash they can spend it or deposit it into their bank or do whatever. Once I have BTC now I can do pretty much anything I want. First BTC is a transparent blockchain so I've got one more step to make this truly anonymous and untraceable. I'll send that BTC to an unverified crypto exchange account on Bitfinex or Binance or any number of other exchanges and I'll use that BTC to buy Monero. I wont explain how Monero (XMR) works here but trust me, it uses fancy cryptography to make it truly untraceable. There's no trail to follow. No XMR can be linked to any other party ever. So once I have XMR I can send it to any private wallet I want and no one will ever know I've got millions worth of XMR. It's as if the money disappears. If I ever want to spend it, I try to pay directly with XMR fir whatever. But if the vendor doesn't accept XMR then I simply send that XMR back to the exchange and trade it for BTC. Or I send it to my verified exchange account linked to my bank and I trade it directly for USD. I'll pay a capital gains tax on that single transaction vs paying gains on my millions.
So in order to do this at scale with our own p2p exchange LLC we need to create a dozen fake anonymous accounts all making small random trades to other legitimate sellers of BTC. Once we have gotten rid of all of our cash and now have BTC we funnel those BTC to dozens of unverified exchange accounts and wash them with XMR. Then send those XMR to our final destination wallet that no one knows about. When we want to spend it some amount, we simply funnel the XMR back into a verified and legitimate account and pay the tax on that individual transaction. Or we go back to our p2p exchange and get cash back.
That's it. That's how you hide millions of dollars without a trace. Of course I've left out a few details like how to spoof your IP address and use things like VPNs and Tor to truly access the exchange site anonymously, and you'll need to do this since you will be the one creating dozens of accounts on the exchange. Each account needs it's own IP address to appear legitimate to anyone who gets wise and wants to look closer. Other than that, you've now got millions of dollars in your pocket you can walk across any border anywhere in the world with.
submitted by crypto-anarchist86 to IllegalLifeProTips [link] [comments]

Rich Dad Poor Dad Summary (Animated) - YouTube Anton Kreil Annihilates Retail Brokers and What The 5th Anti-Money Laundering Directive Means For Crypto Businesses THIS is My BIGGEST SECRET to SUCCESS!  Warren Buffett ... Garrison's NCLEX Tutoring - YouTube Who Controls All of Our Money? - YouTube Banking Explained – Money and Credit - YouTube KYC and AML Compliance for Crypto Exchanges. Guide 2020 ... How I learned to read -- and trade stocks -- in prison ...

Editor’s note: According to the observations of the CoinHolmes anti-money laundering situational awareness platform, a digital asset visualization Canada is requiring cryptocurrency exchanges to be in compliance with financial watchdog FinTRAC by June 2020, as apart of a set of sweeping laws that will crackdown on money laundering. The semi-anonymous and decentralized nature of many cryptocurrencies has meant that authorities fear that certain platforms could be used for money laundering. For example, as early as April 2012 the FBI indicated that the lack of regulation could mean that Bitcoin could be used for illegal activities by criminals, especially when offshore exchanges were available. Banking sector open to Bitcoin, but must have clear regulation, says Asobancaria president. More → Mexico. Exchanges report over 24,000 suspicious transactions to Financial Intelligence Unit. More → United States. US should lead world in crypto innovation, says Senate Banking chairman. More → Alphabay darknet market moderator sentenced to 11 years in jail. More → SEC sues self-help ... 2017 for bitcoin has already been dizzying. The price broke $1,000 on January 1 and, last week, it broke through an all-time high.The price gains have come as a flurry of events in China, where ... The United States Financial Crimes Enforcement Network and its director Kenneth Blanco spoke at the University of Georgetown recently where he made it clear that the Anti-Money Laundering (AML) laws directly apply to everyone. The FinCEN chief said that fintech firms offering cryptocurrency users anonymity must comply with AML “just like ... Bitcoin’s legalization came with several laws. For starters, crypto exchanges are required to comply with know-your-customer as well as anti-money laundering stipulations. What’s more, exchanges must train employees and submit yearly audits. Lessons from Hacks and cyber attacks; Japan has been rocked by several other crypto scandals. From our early days as a start-up, we have always sought to comply with applicable U.S. laws, as those laws were understood at the time and based on available guidance. In the meantime, the BitMEX ... Crypto intelligence firm CipherTrace released a study on Oct. 1 reporting that more than half of the world’s cryptocurrency exchanges had deficient customer identification processes in place against money laundering. On the same day, the United States government announced that it had formally charged BitMex, a top virtual asset service provider, for “failing to implement required anti ... Trading platforms and cryptocurrency exchanges must comply with certain rules and are subject to money laundering laws. Such platforms must necessarily identify a buyer of the tokens, a beneficial ...

[index] [15653] [11984] [7210] [5161] [6794] [21421] [3384] [7414] [16621] [2227]

Rich Dad Poor Dad Summary (Animated) - YouTube

Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki Animated Book Summary. Learn about how Robert Kiyosaki was raised by two dads, one was called poor dad and the other was... Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/9FS8uF Check out the previous episode: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtXybjiR3vY Become a Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/... Banks are a riddle wrapped up in an enigma. We all kind of know that they do stuff with money we don’t understand, while the last crisis left a feeling of de... For tutoring please call 856.777.0840 I am a registered nurse who helps nursing students pass their NCLEX. I have been a nurse since 1997. I have worked in a... The beginning of 2020 was quite stressful for most cryptocurrency exchanges. On January 10, 2020, the 5th Anti Money Laundering (AML) Directive took effect. ... Check out these books about Warren Buffett: * The Essays of Warren Buffett: https://amzn.to/2PF5tOA * Becoming Warren Buffett: https://amzn.to/2SEvYm1 * Warr... Education - http://www.itpm.com/education/ Mentoring - http://www.itpm.com/trader-mentoring/ Seminars - http://www.itpm.com/seminars/ Frequently Asked Questi... Financial literacy isn't a skill -- it's a lifestyle. Take it from Curtis "Wall Street" Carroll. As an incarcerated individual, Caroll knows the power of a doll... The regulation was entered as law on July 9, 2018 in an effort to bring increased transparency to financial transactions for pushing back against money laundering and terrorist financing across ...

http://cloudmining.sbmminingmachine.pw