Binance Launches Innovation Zone where Certain Traders ...

Stellar Lumens HODL alert: 2017 Round up, Partnerships, Lumens vs. Other Cryptos

Welcome everyone! The future of Stellar Lumens is bright! Today we will look at the accomplishments of Stellar.org in 2017.
. .
2017 Round Up
IBM / Stellar Partnership
• Kik Messenger’s KIN coin to move from Ethereum to Stellar in 2018
• Stellar ATM introduced in Singapore
• Jed McCaleb confirms IBM/Stellar has 30 banks on board (Youtube Video)
Lightyear.io enables forward thinking financial entities to easily join the Stellar ecosystem.
• IBM adds 8 new validators from 8 different countries onto the Stellar network (article)
Forbes calls Stellar “venmo, but on a global scale - and for larger bodies like banks and corporations.”
• Stellar Lumens Is Up 6,300% Since March and Is Aiming for Big Blockchain Partners (article)
• Many new partnerships (listed below) that will be using the Stellar network in 2018.
Binance and GoPax Exchanges Adds Stellar
Ledger Nano S support is now available for Lumens (XLM)
• The next coin to break into the top 10 cryptos (article)
.
.
2017 Partnerships & Financial Institutions
IBM - is an American multinational technology company headquartered in Armonk, New York, United States, with operations in over 170 countries. IBM partnered with Stellar to help financial institutions address the processes of universal cross-border payments, designed to reduce the settlement time and lower the cost of completing global payments for businesses and consumers.
SatoshiPay - a web payment system that helps online publishers monetize digital assets like news articles, videos, or PDFs in tiny increments without friction.
EXCH.ONE - is a FinTech software company based in Switzerland currently working to integrate its platform and its first technology adopter Euro Exchange Securities UK Ltd. into the Stellar network. This addition to the Stellar network will bring access to currency markets of South and Central America,UK and a number of EU countries.
Novati (ASX:NOV) - is an Australian-based software technology and payment services provider. Novatti is currently working to integrate it’s platform into the Stellar network with the ultimate aim to build a global money transfer solution to provide cross border, cross currency and cross asset payments.
Pundi X - is an Indonesia based fintech company that provides POS device, debit card, multi-currency wallet that empowers individuals to buy and sell cryptocurrency at any physical store in the world. They say "buying cryptocurrency should be as easy as buying a bottled water."
MoneyMatch - is a Malaysia based fintech startup that provides a fully-digital peer-to-peer currency exchange platform for customers to transfer and exchange foreign currencies with complete ease and at great value. The company plans to integrate with the Stellar network and enable pay in and pay out from Malaysia.
Streami - is a Korea based fintech company that offers blockchain enabled cross-border remittance service and recently launched a cryptocurrency exchange. The partnership extends both on the exchange side and remittance operations.
Neoframe - is developing and marketing trading solutions for big brokerage firms in Korea and extends its business to blockchain based applications. Neoframe developed high performance centralized cryptocurrency exchange as well as secure wallet solutions and is working with big financial players. The company is planning to launch a remittance business for ASEAN countries (Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei) using Stellar.
SureRemit($RMT) - is a Nigeria based global non-cash remittances company. SureRemit leverages the Stellar blockchain platform to connect immigrants abroad directly with merchants that provide the services needed by their loved ones back home. With Remit tokens, immigrants all over the world can access digital shopping vouchers that can be spent on goods and services at accepting merchants wherever they are.
Cowrie Integrated Systems - is a Nigerian based Value Added Service Provider. Cowrie provides services at the intersection between telecoms and finance. Cowrie recently joined the Stellar network to bring novel fintech services to the African market.
Smartlands - is a Stellar-based platform designed to create a new class of low-risk tokens, secured by real, profitable assets in the real-world economy. Smartlands is designed to promote investments in the agricultural sector by allowing investment in individual projects, agricultural companies or indexes of groups of projects. These investments will be fully collateralized by agricultural real estate, other productive assets such as fruit or nut trees or, in some cases, the actual crop.
Klick-Ex - is an award winning regional cross-border payments system delivering financial infrastructure for emerging markets. It has been responsible for dramatic uptake in digital financial services in unbanked regions of the world, and lowering costs for banks, central banks and consumers in low liquidity currencies. Its key presence is in the Pacific and Europe, and it is a founding member of www.APFII.org processing more than 775,000 transactions per second, per billion of population (source).
Mobius - Mobius connects any app, device, and data stream to the blockchain ecosystem. Our simple and easy to use bidirectional API allows non-blockchain developers to easily connect resources to smart contracts and more. The Mobius MVP acts like Stripe for Blockchain by introducing innovative standards for cross-blockchain login, payment, smart contract management, and oracles. The Mobius Team includes David Gobaud, Jed McCaleb (Stellar.org founder), Jackson Palmer (creator of Dogecoin), and Chandler Guo (notorious Bitcoin & blockchain investor).
Chaineum - Chaineum, the first French ICO Boutique, will use the Stellar network for upcoming ICOs. “Chaineum is positioned as the first “ICO Boutique” in France, providing a range of end-to-end services to companies and international start-ups wishing to develop with this new funding mechanism. Chaineum is preparing 8 ICOs by the end of 2017, for European, North American and Asian companies, of which cumulative amount could reach € 200 million." (source)
Poseidon Foundation - Poseidon will simplify the carbon credit market with the creation of an ecosystem built on Stellar.org’s blockchain technology. This technology will prevent double counting of carbon and will be consistent across jurisdictions, making it easier for companies to deliver and measure progress towards their climate targets or other goals such as deforestation-free commitments.
Remitr - Remitr is a global platform for cross border payments, licensed in Canada. Remitr uses the Stellar network for international settlements for businesses as well as other payment partners. Remitr’s own payout network of 63 countries, comprising several currencies, is extended onto the Stellar network.
MSewa Software Solution (MSS) - MSewa Software Solution (MSS) Payments provides a one-stop digital payment service available across the Globe. MSS Payments aims at serving the consumers (Banked, Unbanked and Underbanked) with mobile banking facilities on the move from anywhere by transferring funds in their mobile phone.
PesaChoice - PesaChoice is a leader in international bill payment services for the African diaspora. PesaChoice aims at making international bill payment process easy, seamless, secure, with reasonable and competitive service fees, and up to date technological advances.
SendX - Singapore based SendX, in partnership with Stellar, is the better way to move money worldwide. The SendX team believes that the future of transactions is decentralized and distributed, bringing true equity to everyone across the value chain.
VoguePay - VoguePay, with offices in the United Kingdom and Nigeria, is partnering with Stellar to become the cheapest and most efficient way to send money between the United Kingdom and Nigeria. In the coming months, they expect to expand this service to other selected African countries.
HashCash - Hashcash consultants build financial solutions for banks and financial institutions over blockchain. We leverage the Stellar platform to build products that vastly improve the remittance and payments experience for banks and their customers. Transfers happen lightning fast at a fraction of current rates and operational cost is significantly reduced. HashCash is headquartered in India, with operations across South Asia and the Gulf.
.
.
Stellar Lumens vs Other Cryptocurrencies
Lumens vs. Bitcoin: Jed McCaleb spoke at Distributed Markets in 2017 about the advantages, but more importantly, the disadvantages of Bitcoin. Listen to the talk here. Jed said, “Bitcoin is this awesome innovation. The first thing it does is converts a real world resource, electricity, into a digital asset. So it takes something from the real world and puts it into the digital realm. The second thing it does is provides immutable public record. It’s basically a database that everyone can see but no one change arbitrarily… That’s great, Bitcoin solves the double spin problem [ of proving possession and transmitting volume]… [However, to fix the problems of bitcoin] you might think well maybe we’ll just kind of keep adding [software] to Bitcoin until we get there, but that’s not really the way software works. You want to have the design from the beginning and solve these simple issues. Bitcoin was designed to be a new currency, it wasn’t really designed to be this unifying universal payment network. So that’s what Stellar does. It solves these three remaining issues.”
Lumens vs. Bitcoin #2: According to wired.com, "Bitcoin mining guzzles energy - and it's carbon footprint just keeps growing." Wired says "Today, each bitcoin transaction requires the same amount of energy used to power nine homes in the US for one day... The total energy use of this web of hardware is huge—an estimated 31 terawatt-hours per year. More than 150 individual countries in the world consume less energy annually. And that power-hungry network is currently increasing its energy use every day by about 450 gigawatt-hours, roughly the same amount of electricity the entire country of Haiti uses in a year." Because Stellar is based on a consensus algorithm rather than mining, it takes much less energy to run the Stellar network. The Poseidon Foundation decided to build their platform on Stellar rather than Ethereum or Bitcoin because of this (twitter source).
Lumens ICO tokens vs. Ethereum ICO tokens: According to Stellar.org, "traditionally, ICO tokens have been issued on the Ethereum network in the form of ERC20 tokens. ERC20 tokens are easy to issue and are infinitely customizable using Ethereum’s smart contracting language. However, recent events have highlighted and exacerbated some weaknesses of the network, including slow transaction processing times for the network during ICOs and increasingly expensive gas prices (by fiat standards) for transactions and smart contract execution. Moreover, many organizations require only basic tokens; they adopt the risk of Ethereum’s Turing complete programming language without taking advantage of many of its benefits."
"While Ethereum has the most expressive programming capabilities, we believe Stellar is the best choice for ICOs that do not require complex smart contracts. Stellar’s primary goal is to facilitate issuing and trading tokens, especially those tied to legal commitments by known organizations, such as claims on real-world assets or fiat currency."
Stellar vs. Ethereum #2: The median transaction time on Stellar is 5 seconds, compared to approximately 3.5 minutes on Ethereum (source). Stellar has a negligible transaction fee (.00001 XLM ~= $0.0000002) with no gas fee for computation, while depending on the complexity of the computation, the median cost for a transfer on the Ethereum network is $0.094. Security: While both Stellar and Ethereum run on a decentralized network, the Stellar network has fewer security pitfalls. Stellar uses atomic transactions comprised of simple, declarative operations while Ethereum uses turing complete programming capabilities which produces less auditable code and greater risk of exploitable vulnerabilities (source). Recently, a security flaw in the Ethereum network froze millions of dollars. According to Mobius ariticle written by David Gobaud, "On November 6, 2017, Github user deveps199 'accidentally' triggered a bug in Parity, a popular Ethereum mult-sig wallet, that froze more than $152 million in Ether across 151 addresses. The bug impacted several token sales including Polkadot, which has had ~$98 million out of its recent $145 million sale frozen."
"Mobius had none of its ongoing pre-sale Ether frozen because we do not trust Ethereum’s Smart Contract based multi-sig wallets given the vast Turing complete attack surface and did not use one. Security broadly is one of the main reasons the MOBI token that powers the DApp Store is a Stellar Protocol token and not an Ethereum token."
Lumens vs. Ripple: According to Wall Street Bitcoin Exchange, "Many investors like to compare the company [Stellar] to Ripple, and there are a lot of similarities, being that some of the founders worked on the Ripple team. In what can now be looked at as another blockchain development drama that plays out on chat boards and in interviews all across the globe. Stellar declared they fixed Ripple’s problems with their hard fork, however, Ripple has failed to admit to any of the flaws in its design that the Stellar team has pointed out." The article concludes by saying, "We Choose XLM Over XRP For 2018. That is why we are going with Stellar Lumens over Ripple in our portfolio for the rest of 2017 and 2018. After holding Ripple for a long time this year, it just never seems to make the big break like other names with bigger market caps like Bitcoin Cash, Dash, and Litecoin have. While we are holding on most all our larger market caps, we feel that Stellar Lumens will be one of the break out coins for 2018."
.
.
Conclusion
The stellar.org team is doing an amazing job making partnerships and pioneering the use of blockchain technology for various types of transactions. What we are seeing is a new technology that can actually be used to solve real-world problems. As a community, we need to continue supporting Stellar and we will quickly see it power transactions across the world. What are your thoughts about Stellar? What do you see in the future of Stellar? Any important news you want to share? Comment below.
submitted by chargingerman to Stellar [link] [comments]

I wrote a 30,000 ft. "executive summary" intro document for cryptos. Not for you, for your non-technical parents or friends.

This document was originally written for my dad, an intelligent guy who was utterly baffled about the cryptocurrency world. The aim was to be extremely concise, giving a broad overview of the industry and some popular coins while staying non-technical. For many of you there will be nothing new here, but recognize that you are in the 0.001% of the population heavily into crypto technology.
I've reproduced it for Reddit below, or you can find the original post here on my website. Download the PDF there or hit the direct link: .PDF version.
Donations happily accepted:
ETH: 0x4e03Bf5CCE3eec4Ddae4d3d6aAD46ca4f198AeD6 BTC: 1GqWMZRRygRJJWYYTWHkAVoRcgyQHjgBMZ XMR: 42Y1S1KBoPk381kc7hA68zaiC78BxMoCADjLrFcTdWiE7ejhZc49s1t9i7P2EmTnHsLDiKoSUiogCbLVHXRJxjrCT4WG8ic XRB: xrb_1bpzh745s9kzk8ymfnks3jtdi65ayumdstokzd4yw4ohu3fopxmiocjcntcu 

Background

This document is purely informational. At the time of writing there are over 1000 cryptocurrencies (“cryptos”) in a highly volatile, high risk market. Many of the smaller “altcoins” require significant technical knowledge to store and transact safely. I advise you to carefully scrutinize each crypto’s flavor of blockchain, potential utility, team of developers, and guiding philosophy, before making any investment [1] decisions. With that out of the way, what follows are brief, extremely high-level summaries of some cryptos which have my interest, listed in current market cap order. But first, some info:
Each crypto is a different implementation of a blockchain network. Originally developed as decentralized digital cash, these technologies have evolved into much broader platforms, powering the future of decentralized applications across every industry in the global economy. Without getting into the weeds, [2] most cryptos work on similar principles:
Distributed Ledgers Each node on a blockchain network has a copy of every transaction, which enables a network of trust that eliminates fraud. [3]
Decentralized “Miners” comprise the infrastructure of a blockchain network. [4] They are monetarily incentivized to add computing power to the network, simultaneously securing and processing each transaction. [5]
Peer-to-peer Cryptos act like digital cash-- they require no third party to transact and are relatively untraceable. Unlike cash, you can back them up.
Global Transactions are processed cheaply and instantly, anywhere on Earth. Using cryptos, an African peasant and a San Francisco engineer have the same access to capital, markets, and network services.
Secure Blockchains are predicated on the same cryptographic technology that secures your sensitive data and government secrets. They have passed seven years of real-world penetration testing with no failures. [6]

Bitcoin (BTC)

The first cryptocurrency. As with first movers in any technology, there are associated pros and cons. Bitcoin has by far the strongest brand recognition and deepest market penetration, and it is the only crypto which can be used directly as a currency at over 100,000 physical and web stores around the world. In Venezuela and Zimbabwe, where geopolitical events have created hyperinflation in the centralized fiat currency, citizens have moved to Bitcoin as a de facto transaction standard. [7]
However, Bitcoin unveiled a number of issues that have been solved by subsequent cryptos. It is experiencing significant scaling issues, resulting in high fees and long confirmation times. The argument over potential solutions created a rift in the Bitcoin developer community, who “forked” the network into two separate blockchains amidst drama and politicking in October 2017. Potential solutions to these issues abound, with some already in place, and others nearing deployment.
Bitcoin currently has the highest market cap, and since it is easy to buy with fiat currency, the price of many smaller cryptos (“altcoins”) are loosely pegged to its price. This will change in the coming year(s).

Ethereum (ETH)

Where Bitcoin is a currency, Ethereum is a platform, designed as a foundational protocol on which to develop decentralized applications (“Dapps”). Anyone can write code and deploy their program on the global network for extremely low fees. Just like Twitter wouldn’t exist without the open platform of the internet, the next world-changing Dapp can’t exist without Ethereum.
Current Dapps include a global market for idle computing power and storage, peer-to-peer real estate transactions (no trusted third party for escrow), identity networks for governments and corporations (think digital Social Security card), and monetization strategies for the internet which replace advertising. Think back 10 years to the advent of smartphones, and then to our culture today-- Ethereum could have a similar network effect on humanity.
Ethereum is currently the #2 market cap crypto below Bitcoin, and many believe it will surpass it in 2018. It has a large, active group of developers working to solve scaling issues, [8] maintain security, and create entirely new programming conventions. If successful, platforms like Ethereum may well be the foundation of the decentralized internet of the future.

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple is significantly more centralized than most crypto networks, designed as a backbone for the global banking and financial technology (“fintech”) industries. It is a network for exchanging between fiat currencies and other asset classes instantly and cheaply, especially when transacting cross-border and between separate institutions. It uses large banks and remittance companies as “anchors” to allow trading between any asset on the network, and big names like Bank of America, American Express, RBC, and UBS are partners. The utility of this network is global and massive in scale.
It is extremely important to note that not all cryptos have the same number of tokens. Ripple has 100 Billion tokens compared to Bitcoin’s 21 Million. Do not directly compare price between cryptos. XRP will likely never reach $1k, [9] but the price will rise commensurate with its utility as a financial tool.
In some sense, Ripple is anathema to the original philosophical vision of this technology space. And while I agree with the cyberpunk notion of decentralized currencies, separation of money and state, this is the natural progression of the crypto world. The internet was an incredible decentralized wild west of Usenet groups and listservs before Eternal September and the dot-com boom, but its maturation affected every part of global society.

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano’s main claim to fame: it is the only crypto developed using academic methodologies by a global collective of engineers and researchers, built on a foundation of industry-leading, peer-reviewed cryptographic research. The network was designed from first-principles to allow scalability, system upgrades, and to balance the privacy of its users with the security needs of regulators.
One part of this ecosystem is the Cardano Foundation, a Swiss non-profit founded to work proactively with governments and regulatory bodies to institute legal frameworks around the crypto industry. Detractors of Cardano claim that it doesn’t do anything innovative, but supporters see the academic backing and focus on regulation development as uniquely valuable.

Stellar Lumens (XLM)

Stellar Lumens and Ripple were founded by the same person. They initially shared the same code, but today the two are distinct in their technical back-end as well as their guiding philosophy and development goals. Ripple is closed-source, for-profit, deflationary, and intended for use by large financial institutions. Stellar is open-source, non-profit, inflationary, and intended to promote international wealth distribution. As such, they are not direct competitors.
IBM is a major partner to Stellar. Their network is already processing live transactions in 12 currency corridors across the South Pacific, with plans to process 60% of all cross-border payments in the South Pacific’s retail foreign exchange corridor by Q2 2018.
Beyond its utility as a financial tool, the Stellar network may become a competitor to Ethereum as a platform for application development and Initial Coin Offerings (“ICOs”). The theoretical maximum throughput for the network is higher, and it takes less computational power to run. The Stellar development team is highly active, has written extensive documentation for third-party developers, and has an impressive list of advisors, including Patrick Collison (Stripe), Sam Altman (Y Combinator), and other giants in the software development community.

Iota (IOT)

Iota was developed as the infrastructure backbone for the Internet of Things (IoT), sometimes called the machine economy. As the world of inanimate objects is networked together, their need to communicate grows exponentially. Fridges, thermostats, self-driving cars, printers, planes, and industrial sensors all need a secure protocol with which to transact information.
Iota uses a “Tangle” instead of a traditional blockchain, and this is the main innovation driving the crypto’s value. Each device that sends a transaction confirms two other transactions in the Tanlge. This removes the need for miners, and enables unique features like zero fees and infinite scalability. The supply of tokens is fixed forever at 2.8*1015, a staggeringly large number (almost three thousand trillion), and the price you see reported is technically “MIOT”, or the price for a million tokens.

Monero (XMR)

The most successful privacy-focused cryptocurrency. In Bitcoin and most other cryptos, anyone can examine the public ledger and trace specific coins through the network. If your identity can be attached to a public address on that network, an accurate picture of your transaction history can be built-- who, what, and when. Monero builds anonymity into the system using strong cryptographic principles, which makes it functionally impossible to trace coins, [10] attach names to wallets, or extract metadata from transactions. The development team actively publishes in the cryptography research community.
Anonymous transactions are not new-- we call it cash. Only in the past two decades has anonymity grown scarce in the first-world with the rise of credit cards and ubiquitous digital records. Personal data is becoming the most valuable resource on Earth, and there are many legitimate reasons for law-abiding citizens to want digital privacy, but it is true that with anonymity comes bad actors-- Monero is the currency of choice for the majority of black market (“darknet”) transactions. Similarly, US Dollars are the main vehicle for the $320B annual drug trade. An investment here should be based on the underlying cryptographic research and technology behind this coin, as well as competitors like Zcash. [11]

RaiBlocks (XRB)

Zero fees and instantaneous transfer make RaiBlocks extremely attractive for exchange of value, in many senses outperforming Bitcoin at its original intended purpose. This crypto has seen an explosion in price and exposure over the past month, and it may become the network of choice for transferring value within and between crypto exchanges.
Just in the first week of 2018: the CEO of Ledger (makers of the most popular hardware wallet on the market) waived the $50k code review fee to get RaiBlocks on his product, and XRB got listed on Binance and Kucoin, two of the largest altcoin exchanges globally. This is one to watch for 2018. [12]

VeChain (VEN)

Developed as a single answer to the problem of supply-chain logistics, VeChain is knocking on the door of a fast-growing $8 trillion industry. Every shipping container and packaged product in the world requires constant tracking and verification. A smart economy for logistics built on the blockchain promises greater efficiency and lower cost through the entire process flow.
Don’t take my word for it-- VeChain has investment from PwC (5th largest US corporation), Groupe Renault, Kuehne & Nagel (world’s largest freight company), and DIG (China’s largest wine importer). The Chinese government has mandated VeChain to serve as blockchain technology partner to the city of Gui’an, a special economic zone and testbed for China’s smart city of the future. This crypto has some of the strongest commercial partnerships in the industry, and a large active development team.
  1. “Investment” is a misnomer. Cryptos are traded like securities, but grant you no equity (like trading currency).
  2. The weeds for Bitcoin: basic intro (1:36), non-technical explanation (5:24), Bitcoin 101 – Andreas Antonopoulos (23:51).
  3. It is impossible to double-spend or create a fake transaction, as each ledger is confirmed against every other ledger.
  4. Some utility token blockchains use DAG networks or similar non-linear networks which don’t require mining.
  5. In practice, these are giant warehouses full of specialized computers constantly processing transactions. Miners locate to the cheapest electricity source, and the bulk of mining currently occurs in China.
  6. Centralized second-layer exchange websites have been hacked, but the core technology is untouched.
  7. This effect has been termed "bitcoinization".
  8. The Ethereum roadmap shows moving from a Proof of Work (PoW) to Proof of Stake (PoS) consensus model.
  9. At $2.62 per XRP token, Ripple already commands a $100B market cap.
  10. After a January 2017 update.
  11. Monero uses ring signatures while Zcash uses ZK-SNARKs to create anonymity. Both have pros and cons.
  12. Note: all signs point to this crypto being renamed “Nano” in the coming weeks: nano.co.
submitted by jhchawk to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain – Industry News – (06.07.19 – 06.14.19)

Total Market Cap, as of 06.14.19 at 12:00pm (PST): U.S. $264,851,593,863 (+1.92%)

Missed last week’s update? Click here

STORY OF THE WEEK

• Effective September 12th, 2019, U.S. customers to be blocked from trading on Binance.com.

CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING SERVICES

• Polish cryptocurrency exchange Coinroom shuts down overnight and takes users funds
Coinbase now offers its crypto-to-Visa card for its users in Spain, Germany, France, Italy, Ireland and the Netherlands.
• On June 21st, 2019, Bittrex will restricts 32 token trading markets for its U.S. customers
Binance to launch new exchange focused on U.S. customers with FinCEN-registered partner BAM Trading Services.
• Leading cryptocurrency derivatives exchange BitMEX reports an increase in attacks on user account credentials. As a result, withdrawal requests must be verified via email and the firm is looking to make 2FA mandatory on the platform.

REGULATION

• The mayor of Vancouver pushes for outright ban of crypto ATM’s in the city. A decision to regulate, monitor or ban will be reached by Q4 2019.
• The Financial Action Task Force (FATF) is set to finalize guidance for cryptocurrency businesses by June 21st, 2019.
• In an official business plan issued by The Canadian Securities Administrators (CSA), the regulatory body looks to apply existing securities regulations to address crypto assets by 2022. The watchdog will first research and identify emerging regulatory issues and then proposing solutions to mitigate them.

TECHNOLOGY

Visa launches Visa B2B Connect Network, a service designed to help Visa’s corporate clients create near instant international payments powered by distributed ledger technology.

INSTITUTIONALIZATION

• The largest bank in South Korea, KB Kookmin is gearing up to launch a digital asset custody solution in partnership with blockchain start-up Atomrigs Lab.
Bakkt will begin user testing for its physically delivered Bitcoin futures product on July 22nd, 2019.
Facebook brings on Visa, Mastercard and PayPal as backers of its own cryptocurrency. Each of the firms will invest U.S. $10 million into a foundation that will govern the asset. The list has since included Ebay, Coinbase, Andreessen Horowitz, Mastercard and Stripe.

PEOPLE

• Code contributor Michael Ford will join existing maintainers Wladimir van Der Laan, Jonas Schnelli, Marco Falke, and Samuel Dobson to maintain the latest version of the bitcoin node software.
• The cryptocurrency arm of payments company Square has announced former Director at Google, Steve Lee as its first hire.
• Chief Marketing Officer of ConsenSys, Amanda Gutterman steps down from her role and will instead remain as an advisor.

TWITTER

@nic_carter – “The role of a Bitcoin evangelist should be to manage expectations, not to inflate them”
@nic_carter – “Bitcoin may well be environmentally costly, but it is absolutely worth it, even if it cost 10x more. Because Bitcoin disempowers debt-financed consumerism which the ultimate environmental scourge”
@barrysilbert – “The launch of Facebook's cryptocurrency will go down in history as THE catalyst that propelled digital assets (including bitcoin) to mass global consumer adoption. Will be remembered as just as important -- and transformative -- as the launch of the Netscape browser. Buckle up”
submitted by Edmund_N to CryptoMarkets [link] [comments]

Month in Review - January 2018

Crypto moves way too fast for me to keep up, so I started making a list of each day's biggest headline. Below is my list for last month. My main news source was reddit. My main holdings are ETH and NANO, but I tried to make the list as unbiased as possible. Hope you like this, and let me know if you have any feedback!
1/1 – Ethereum releases the Casper proof of stake protocol to its test network. 1/2 – Despite Verge’s claims of concealing users’ IP address info in their Wraith release, a website is discovered which publishes the IP addresses of all Verge transaction participants. 1/3 – Bitcoin celebrates the 9th anniversary of the genesis block. 1/4 – NEO breaks the $100 barrier. 1/5 – Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg announces plan to integrate cryptocurrencies into Facebook services. 1/6 – TRON breaks the $10 billion market cap barrier and becomes a top 10 crypto amid accusations of whitepaper plagiarism and fears of the project’s legitimacy. 1/7 – After a 2-week swap, Ethereum retakes the #2 crypto spot from Ripple. 1/8 – Cryptos on South Korea and Chinese exchanges are being traded at over a 50% premium compared to their western counterparts. This causes Coinmarketcap to classify those prices as outliers, and subsequently flash crashes the market. 1/9 – RaiBlocks is officially named the winner of January’s Binance community vote. 1/10 – South Korea proposes legislation to ban crypto trading, flash crashing the market. They roll back the announcement 4 hours later. 1/11 – Moneygram announces a partnership with Ripple in a pilot program for crypto payments. 1/12 - Twitch begins accepting Bitcoin and transfers from Coinbase accounts as means of payment. 1/13 - Walton announces plans to work with China Mobile IoT Alliance on integration. 1/14 - VeChain announces partnership with China’s National Tobacco Corporation and State Tobacco Monopoly Administration. 1/15 - Mark Cuban says that his basketball team the Dallas Mavericks will accept Bitcoin and Ether as payment for tickets next season. 1/16 - Increased concerns over tightened cryptocurrency trading regulations in South Korea, China, and France, as well as calls from Germany for international cooperation to regulate the market, cause prices of top coins to fall 30%. 1/17 - Long suspected of running a Ponzi scheme, BitConnect shuts down both its trading and lending platforms and releases all locked BCC tokens. This causes its price to fall 95%. 1/18 - The South Korean Financial Supervisory Service reports that several government officials were caught insider trading immediately prior to the January 10th crypto exchange ban announcement. 1/19 - ICON partners with Kyber Network with plans to use Kyber’s crypto-exchange services to connect ICON with other blockchains. 1/20 - The National Research Council of Canada says that it is using the Ethereum blockchain to proactively publish research grants. 1/21 - Johann Jungwirth, the chief digital officer of Volkswagen, joins the IOTA Foundation as an advisor. 1/22 - South Korean government officials announce that they plan to collect up to 24.8% in corporate and income taxes from cryptocurrency exchanges based in the country. 1/23 - Online payment toolkit developer Stripe announce in a blog post that they are dropping support for Bitcoin, citing increased transaction times, fees, and price volatility. They also express interest in supporting other cryptocurrencies, including OmiseGo, Ethereum, and Stellar. 1/24 - Rating agency Weiss releases the first ever cryptocurrency ratings for the top 74 coins. Ethereum and EOS receive a B, the highest grade in the first round, with Cardano, NEO, and Steem the next highest with a B-. 1/25 - Popular stock-trading app Robinhood adds support for 16 cryptocurrencies in 5 US states, with Bitcoin and Ethereum the first to be tradeable. 1/26 - Popular Japanese exchange Coincheck gets hacked, resulting in the theft of 526 million XEM ($400 million) and 101 milion XRP ($130 million), the largest crypto theft from an exchange in history. 1/27 - Amid accusations of insolvency, Tether announces that its partnership with auditing firm Friedman LLP has been dissolved. 1/28 - Online South Korean mall 위메프 begins accepting 12 different cryptocurrencies as payment, including Bitcoin, Ether, and Ripple. 1/29 - Walton affiliate Xiamen Citylink signs a research sharing and IoT ecosystem services deal with the Zhangzouh branch of China Telecom Corporation. 1/30 - A Bloomberg article states that Tether was issued a subpoena by the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commision in December. This was due to a lack of conclusive evidence that the USD holdings that back the cryptocurrency exist. Bitfinex, the world’s 4th largest exchange by volume and supporter of Tether, was also subpoenaed. 1/31 - RaiBlocks announces that it is rebranding to Nano.
submitted by m1kec1av to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

A write up on a few coins i'm invested in.

Hey guys, figured I'd contribute to this new community with some of my personal investments and a short summary of why I believe in them, their current price and my price predictions. Feel free to criticize and discuss!
APPC (Appcoin) Current price 2.88(4.49 ATH)
What?: Appcoin is a brand new coin that's been on the market for about a week(Only on binance). Appcoins purpose is to serve as a form of payment for Ads and Market billing on the App market- Apptoide which currently serves as a marketplace for 200m+ Users(More so popular in SE Asia).
Why?: Appcoin was released in the midst of a total market crash regarding the south Korean FUD, getting it at this current price is a steal. Unlike most coins Appcoin already has a platform for it to be used on and can be implemented very soon. Keep in mind the Mobile App industry is a 77 Billion dollar industry. Further more the market cap has been fixed on CMC, since the devs have had a massive coin burn, I give it a week until this coin enters the top 100. Also people will be able to buy APPC on apptoide directly with Debit/CC, meaning that you could buy APPC and transfer it to an exchange and sell/trade it rather than use lets say Coinbase for bitcoin to trade on exchanges.
Price Prediction: I'm gonna go ahead and say come this friday Appcoin will be conservatively valued at about 4.00 followed by 5-6$ end of January and an optimistic range of 7-10 dollars in February.
XLM* (Stellar) **Current price .61$(.94 ATH)
What?: (Copied from their subreddit) Stellar is an open-source, distributed payments infrastructure. It is a leapfrog technology that connects people, payment systems, and banks with a focus on the developing world. It lets you facilitate multi-currency and asset transactions quickly, reliably, and for a fraction of a penny by using a crypto-asset called Lumens (XLM) as a bridge
Why?: I'm in a bit of a rush, but there is a LOT of info on the net about stellar, Main things I think are huge for it are: IBM support and involvement, ICOS accepting Stellar. There is so much more but one thing I find amazing about stellar is it's team & Advisors: Inventor of ripple, founder of Ripple, lots of the team come from the company STRIPE and so much more.
Price prediction As it almost hit the 1$ mark recently, I see it hitting a steady .80-.90 Come a week or two. I think End of febuary we'll see a 1.50/75$ price, but hey i'm just being optimistic. The coin is already ranked 8th on CMC.
XRB(Raiblocks) Current price 19.97$(37$ ATH)
What?:(Copied from their FAQ): RaiBlocks is a trustless, low-latency cryptocurrency that utilizes a novel block-lattice architecture, where each account has its own blockchain and achieves consensus via delegated Proof of Stake voting. Offers feeless, instantaneous transactions, as well as unlimited scalability, making RaiBlocks ideal for peer-to-peer transactions. The network requires minimal resources, no high-power mining hardware, and can process high transaction throughput**
Why?: I don't really need to shill this one, but if you havent gotten on the XRB train hop on now while you can. Raiblocks has already made a mobile wallet, will be rolling out on Binanace soon(Has been held hostage in bitgrail and mercatox), has an amazing Dev team, A rebrand coming, ZERO fees and it's price right now is a steal for what it'll be worth in a month. Seriously it's currently around 45% of it's ATH, don't let this be the coin you kick yourself for not getting in on- its not too late.
Price prediction Gonna say we'll see a 30-35$ end of this month and end of February beginning of March we'll see a modest 50-60$. EOY 100$.
Other coins I'm currently invested in are as follows: VEN, REQ, POE, SC, and KIN which ill do another little write up on tomorrow if i have time.
Honorable mention/ side note: My little low risk high reward shitcoin is KIN, the fact that it's made by KIK and will be used in a similar manner to APPC's purpose I think it's worth a small investment at it's price being 0.0006$ right now. For those who don't know KIK is a mobile messenger app used by 300m+ people worldwide, the coin would be used as currency to send $ or purchase stickers. Don't think there's a market for stickers? In 2016 they made 270 MILLION alone on just sticker sales. The coin isn't anything special but it's a nice little something to throw some change in and bury it away for half a year.
Anyways thanks for reading feel free to follow my twitter: https://twitter.com/Crypto_Kanye
submitted by Yeezus_aint_jesus to Cryptonions [link] [comments]

WeTrust AMA - October 6 (Originally in Slack, formatted to Reddit)

Hello everyone! It took me a bit longer than last week due to family obligations but here’s the transcript for the third WeTrust Slack AMA! Like last week the majority of the questions were collected through Sli.do and not everyone left their username.
 
Anonymous When do you plan to start marketing and more social media outreach?
Patrick.WeTrust As we near the rollout of the TLC, we plan on increasing marketing and social media outreach. This is necessary since it is important that we get the word out of what we are building.
Anonymous Are you still on track with the roadmap? When can we see/play with the alpha app?
Patrick.WeTrust The dApp is currently being worked on by our engineering team and is scheduled to be released in a few weeks. The features have been locked down and the team is working hard on building out the many features.
Aakeelr Whitepaper is a must and it shouldn't be delayed. Whatever revised version needs to be done should happen and be visible on the site asap if possible.
Patrick.WeTrust We have an older version of our whitepaper (pre-crowdsale) here: https://bravenewcoin.com/assets/Whitepapers/WeTrustWhitePaper.pdf Our top priority is building out and delivering on the Alpha Release of the TLC and resources are focused on that. Once this is complete and more resources are available, we will update the whitepaper.
Anonymous As a large holder of TRST - how can I be assured recent pushes from the SEC and Trex (theyre cleaning house) will not impact TRST? Do you have legal counsel?
George.WeTrust We're not aware of any changes on Bittrex side, and we've just reached out to them to see if there's any information they need from us. We are very conservative in our approach towards regulatory/ compliance issues, and we will continue as such by working with our legal counsel.
Aakeelr Need more exchanges listing TRST to safeguard the token value from today's incident of Bittrex....
Patrick.WeTrust We stand firmly that delivering a quality product that will impact the lives of many as our prime mission and goal. If we are successful, I believe the exchange issue will be small as many will want to list our Token.
Anonymous Any update on getting the whitepaper back on the website?
Patrick.WeTrust We are working on a new landing page of our Trusted Lending Circle page which will feature a new experience of what our app will be like. This is just a temporary page: https://tlc.wetrust.io/, but the new site will be at this domain soon! (hopefully, next week!)
Jeald Are you going to complete your TLC Alpha build mid-October as per your roadmap?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, this is the current target. Running 1 week or so behind, but we are trying to push to squeeze for lost time. There will be an update in the next community blog post.
Anonymous The Trusted Lending Circles product due for release in December. Where will it be released? Is it an app for the pc? Will it be accessible on mobile devices?
Patrick.WeTrust Correct. The TLC is slated to be released in December. This first iteration will be a Chrome Web App. In the future, mobile definitely will be on the horizon as a large portion of the world uses mobile and do not have computer.
Dgut Do you guys have any plans to revamp the current wetrust.io design and logo? Some projects like Waves have recently "upgraded" to "professional" design and copy-writing, I think that's the way to go because good design is crucial for user adoption today.
Patrick.WeTrust We have updated the website and will look into the current design of the logo. Thanks for the feedback.
Dgut Updating doesn't equal improvement though. :slightly_smiling_face: The current design has too many flaws. See stripe.com and fleep.io for kick-ass designs. Is this something you guys are taking seriously? Other well designed sites: standuply.com and elev.io ... see the difference?
Patrick.WeTrust Fair enough - I will loop in our designers @hailey.wetrust and @yutai to take a look at what these sites have and takeaways we can make.
Yutai.WeTrust We are very focused on the user experience and adoption. The design team is currently working on make sure we have a smooth UX in the TLC dApp. But we love community feedback and if there is anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for chiming in @Yutai!
Anonymous When are you going to do anything besides amas?
George.WeTrust We have a diverse list of channels of communication available -- slack, telegram, bi-weekly updates, bi-weekly AMAs -- let us know if you all think there are any that we should drop and any we should be adding and we're all ears.
Jcga :) Despite hardwork are you guyz ready for the new NBA season via Golden State Warriors, I little feel you dont really care about NBA ;) Go WeTrust !
Patrick.WeTrust Golden State Warriors is our local team :)
Jeald Do you have a roadmap for 2018 available for general viewing? Patrick.WeTrust See answer below.
Boghiumd How i can get to your telegram channel? As i don’t see any links on your website
Patrick.WeTrust Telegram isn't as active yet. I recommend Slack/ Reddit/ Bitcointalk.
BalengiVision Can you send steph curry and kevin durant WeTrust gear when you release TLC?
patrick.WeTrust We can try. They would need to fill out the WeTrust Tshirt Request Form though :)
BalengiVision Lol cool. Do you mind if we tweet at them?
Patrick.WeTrust We can do that sure!
Anonymous Will you be providing a roadmap that covers some part of 2018? It helps investors understand the company's vision.
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are working on this and have had some internal discussions already. Our VP of Product, @tomd is working on this now and we will have a few iterations for internal discussions and debate before it is released to the general public.
BalengiVision Release timeframe?
Patrick.WeTrust I will follow up on Tom, and he shared with me a preliminary draft yesterday. We want to have something that is actionable and something we can hold ourselves accountable for. Thus, it will require some work internally before we can release something to the public. Rest assured, it is being worked on and each date is carefully thought about.
BalengiVision Totally understandable!
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks. Cheers, @BalengiVision - thanks for all your support and activity in our Slack.
Aakeelr 2) While planning the TLC has the team reached a point and zeroed on it where the TRST token should claim its value. How will TRST derive its value.
George.WeTrust We are building out a sequence of Financial dApps and will use a "Freemium" model. Essentially, there will be basic features that will be free for our users (e.g., TLCs charge no fees up to 10 users in the circle), but more premium services -- will require some TRST tokens to use (these are currently being planned, and will be included in the roadmap). The main goal is to drive user adoption first, and then monetization after there is a critical mass.
Secunoid What happens when somebody collects their payout and stops contributing after that?
Patrick.WeTrust To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents: 1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant. 2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms. 3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently. 4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Aakeelr 4) We saw the last update where product functionality has frozen and bugs are being fixed. When do we expect the alpha release precisely?
George.WeTrust We will have an update next week on the status -- we're working hard to hit the initial targets.
Boghiumd Is there a chance to have a discussion with Vitalik that he would somehow confirm directly may be via tweeter post that he actually is suporting this project?
George.WeTrust We met with VB during the early phases of the project, and soon after also brought on Bo Shen (VB's partner at FenBuShi Capital) as an early supporter and advisor. We have a number of advisors and they all provide some help in their own specific capacities. For example, Benedict Chan the Director of Engineering at BitGo is nearby and he often drops by, Emin Gun also checks up on us regularly. We engage with all of advisors as needed and ask them for help if it can materially help the progress of our development or user adoption. As such, we will consider reaching out to him when our product is ready for testing.
BalengiVision That'd be great. Then everyone won't think we have been making stuff up :) Not you guys, but we the people. I tell peeps Vitalik advises early in the project, and people say we are making things up.
Secunoid And how do you manage the risk of delinquent payments?
damo Hey @Secundoid this was answered in the last AMA. Lemme see if I can track it down real quick.
Patrick.WeTrust Here it is: To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents:
  1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant.
  2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms.
  3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently.
  4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Secundoid k
damo nice thanks @patrick.wetrust One of our community members had a really interesting idea about using a voluntary community pool as an opt-in insurance option that would pay a small percentage of the ROSCA pool to the community pool. An interesting "staking" option for TRST holders! We're looking to provide insurance products anyway right? ;)
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are as an evolution of the TLC. @damo
beef Majority of PPL here are selfish enough to admit that they want to see the TRST token become more and more valuable. I've read that it will be used for Premium features, but are there other use cases for the token itself? Does it power dApps in the environment? Can I supply X amount of TRST and use that to fund ROSCA circles?
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
beef The more we are able to cycle TRST through the ecosystem the better. Thanks Patrick
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. We will be keeping this in mind as we roll out our dApps and other initiatives. Cheers, @beef!
Boghiumd Binance has started to do monthly voting, can you submit a request to them so on next voting wetrust coin will participate as well?
Patrick.WeTrust Is this something the community can request?
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust actually someone from the team have to submit a request, this is what i read on their website
Patrick.WeTrust Can you email me the link? [email protected]. I'll look into it.
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust https://binance.zendesk.com/hc/zh-cn/requests/new I presume this one is
Dgut Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. But Wetrust's success is glued to the success of humankind. Any application that simplifies and makes practical the use cryptocurrencies are not only necessary but crucial for the survival of the tech and ideology. Therefore @george.wetrust and @patrick.wetrust should care more about design. (y)
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for all your feedback and involvement @dgut
Thomas Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. how? i dont get it.. for me it looks like TenX.. they have a token but dont realy need one for the Company... same on Iconomi ... good Projects but they dont need realy a token... i dont get it on TRST ... for me it looks like you dont need realy a token to build this system.. Can you help me to understand this? I am wrong ?
Patrick.WeTrust Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
Thomas hmm ok thx
BalengiVision Can you elaborate on the premium features?
Patrick.WeTrust Premium features: lending circles above a certain size (>10 individuals), reporting data to a Credit Agency, accessing a WeTrust ATM to redeem lending circle proceeds, etc... More features will come in due time as we continually iterate and learn from each version of our product.
BalengiVision So credit agencies will accept ROSCA data? Sounds intriguing though I've never heard of that before!
Amazongirl Have you spoken to Ripio (formerly BitPagos) yet about how they handle crypto-fiat exchange risk over a loan's lifetime? https://ripiocredit.network/#benchmarks * *George.WeTrust** We haven't, and will read into how they are able to do this. We are working on some ideas of our own which may bring about stability for users.
Aakeelr @george.wetrust @patrick.wetrust we have some good suggestions from @amazongirl. Would love you guys to actually take a view om that.
Patrick.WeTrust I will take a deeper dive into her suggestions and if I have any questions, will follow up with her.
Aakeelr Thanks for this. You will love her idea
Dgut @patrick.wetrust Are you familiar with https://klart.co/pixels ?
Patrick.WeTrust I am not, but these sites look beautiful.
Dgut Yeah, I hope you guys aim for something like that. It's not rocket surgery either :)
Secunoid Which country/area are you targeting when you go live first?
Patrick.WeTrust Local, immigrant communities within the Bay Area. (SF, CA)
Dgut Hopefully global. The nature of this whole environment and tech is global.
CowMooFlage It definitely is global but they want to be testing close to home.
Dgut It think westerns might be inclined to use the app if it's sufficiently well designed and works well.
damo @dgut see above. Aiming for local immigrant communities
CowMooFlage The biggest issue I see is Westerners not understanding it's purpose because it's not embedded in our culture.
damo Right For that i think there are other permutations of the platform that could take off quicker and be stickier to the global north.
Dgut that's the cool part, it's a completely new thing for them.
Patrick.WeTrust There are pockets of immigrants from Mexico, India, etc. that have used this in the past back home. In fact, my grandmother and father was part of a lending circle back home in Vietnam. We will go after this crowd and do a pilot test in these communities.
BalengiVision I think if the idea is explained well, westerners will love it. I never heard of it until I joined this group.
Dgut Exactly. The reason westerners don't use it is because they never heard of such a concept. When I heard of it I thought... why the f aren't we doing the same? I see it being used among students
Anonymous AmazonGirl from the Slack community as an advisor? She has freely been an amazing one. We need to keep this happening with fair compensation.
George.WeTrust We will reach out to her to gauge her interest -- I think generally we can continue improving our engagement with our community, and leveraging our supporters so we can move faster. We already have a good number of referrals for potential partners, potential pilot groups, folks who would like to work for us, etc... and please do keep them coming!
CowMooFlage George, Patrick, can Damo be listed on the site as a "community manager" or similar position? He's in this channel day in day out answering questions and we love him to bits. By far one of the best people you could ever have doing such a job; humble, cheerful and honest.
Patrick.WeTrust We can have this happen - wonder why this hasn't happened sooner!
CowMooFlage Awesome :) thanks Patrick :D
*Patrick.WeTrust * I will ping @damo for his blurb, picture and get that to @hoang.wetrust as soon as possible. Thanks!
CowMooFlage @damo pink wig? :thinking_face:
damo Lol i have waaay better pictures ready to go lol
damo Thanks for such kind words @cowmooflage! I’m seriously blushing over here.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks! both of you :D Bradicle Yeaaaa agree. Damo has been the face for We Trust in this chat since day one for me. Answering all the hard hitting questions day in and out <3 :B
Anonymous When are you ditching slack? The phishing is out of control!
George.WeTrust We have been testing with Rocket Chat internally, and are currently working towards migration. We will have more information on the timing, next week, but we want this to be as soon as possible, in the balance of our product development focus.
CowMooFlage Can't wait to check out the new home.
Jcga That a pity, Slack is nice compared to the others. I do believe the myetherw... phishing mail notification have decreased, they "collect" nothing. Slack is beautifull with cool features that others dont. Anyway security is super important and with time we will get used to the new place :slightly_smiling_face:
CowMooFlage @jcga Slack is a decent platform but it lacks certain control features and flexibility that others have (e.g. the moderation tools were not made to support thousands of users).
Jcga Yes sure I understand the priorities.
BalengiVision I definitely see US college students being a great test group!
Patrick.WeTrust Yes! There are lots of community college, Stanford, Berkeley... all within 20-30 miles of our office.
BalengiVision Exactly. Remember, facebook started off with colleges...now look at it. Once they all graduated, they took the idea with them and BOOM!
CowMooFlage Plus, didn't you go there yourself @patrick.wetrust? You could have a professor introduce it to students even? They might be open to it as you're an ex-grad?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, I went to UC Berkeley and @george.wetrust was at Stanford. @U2M8H6DUJ also went to Berkeley and @shinelay to Davis. Definitely will be rekindling some old connections with my old professors :)
CowMooFlage @patrick.wetrust It's always nice to come back with something to show off! :>
Dgut @BalengiVision absolutely ... there is no reason for this to be immigrant-communities only. WeTrust can become a lot stronger if adopted by those groups (students) ...
Kimutai @BalengiVision . Good idea In fact @patrick.wetrust . Students will show us all the flaws and a good number of unheard of issues. All their diversity of ideas is an untapped Gold mine.
CowMooFlage Students can be very bold and open about expressing their opinions. Might be a fun brain storm session.
Patrick.WeTrust As long as there is a good mix of supply and demand for credit - there is a potential opportunity there. An idea we have been bouncing around... if we could somehow match students (seeking credit) with alumni (that have the wherewithal to contribute to a loan), we could have a large user group here!
BalengiVision Interesting concept
Patrick.WeTrust yes, it is :slightly_smiling_face:
damo I like this. Another connect for Westerners is in auction ROSCAs where they intentionally take the money last as a way to earn a modest return providing capital to the developing world. I'll definitely be doing this.
Thanks to everyone for participating in this week's AMA.
submitted by CowPlaysDirty to WeTrustPlatform [link] [comments]

Stellar Lumens HODL alert: 2017 Round up, Partnerships, 2018 Road Map

THIS ARTICLE IS STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION!!!!!
Stellar Lumens HODL alert: 2017 Round up, Partnerships, Lumens vs. Other Cryptos
Welcome everyone! The future of Stellar Lumens is bright! Today we will look at the accomplishments of Stellar.org in 2017.
. .
2017 Round Up
IBM / Stellar Partnership
• Kik Messenger’s KIN coin to move from Ethereum to Stellar in 2018
• Stellar ATM introduced in Singapore
• Jed McCaleb confirms IBM/Stellar has 30 banks on board (Youtube Video)
Lightyear.io enables forward thinking financial entities to easily join the Stellar ecosystem.
• IBM adds 8 new validators from 8 different countries onto the Stellar network (article)
Forbes calls Stellar “venmo, but on a global scale - and for larger bodies like banks and corporations.”
• Stellar Lumens Is Up 6,300% Since March and Is Aiming for Big Blockchain Partners (article)
• Many new partnerships (listed below) that will be using the Stellar network in 2018.
Binance and GoPax Exchanges Adds Stellar
Ledger Nano S support is now available for Lumens (XLM)
• The next coin to break into the top 10 cryptos (article)
.
.
2017 Partnerships & Financial Institutions
IBM - is an American multinational technology company headquartered in Armonk, New York, United States, with operations in over 170 countries. IBM partnered with Stellar to help financial institutions address the processes of universal cross-border payments, designed to reduce the settlement time and lower the cost of completing global payments for businesses and consumers.
SatoshiPay - a web payment system that helps online publishers monetize digital assets like news articles, videos, or PDFs in tiny increments without friction.
EXCH.ONE - is a FinTech software company based in Switzerland currently working to integrate its platform and its first technology adopter Euro Exchange Securities UK Ltd. into the Stellar network. This addition to the Stellar network will bring access to currency markets of South and Central America,UK and a number of EU countries.
Novati (ASX:NOV) - is an Australian-based software technology and payment services provider. Novatti is currently working to integrate it’s platform into the Stellar network with the ultimate aim to build a global money transfer solution to provide cross border, cross currency and cross asset payments.
Pundi X - is an Indonesia based fintech company that provides POS device, debit card, multi-currency wallet that empowers individuals to buy and sell cryptocurrency at any physical store in the world. They say "buying cryptocurrency should be as easy as buying a bottled water."
MoneyMatch - is a Malaysia based fintech startup that provides a fully-digital peer-to-peer currency exchange platform for customers to transfer and exchange foreign currencies with complete ease and at great value. The company plans to integrate with the Stellar network and enable pay in and pay out from Malaysia.
Streami - is a Korea based fintech company that offers blockchain enabled cross-border remittance service and recently launched a cryptocurrency exchange. The partnership extends both on the exchange side and remittance operations.
Neoframe - is developing and marketing trading solutions for big brokerage firms in Korea and extends its business to blockchain based applications. Neoframe developed high performance centralized cryptocurrency exchange as well as secure wallet solutions and is working with big financial players. The company is planning to launch a remittance business for ASEAN countries (Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei) using Stellar.
SureRemit($RMT) - is a Nigeria based global non-cash remittances company. SureRemit leverages the Stellar blockchain platform to connect immigrants abroad directly with merchants that provide the services needed by their loved ones back home. With Remit tokens, immigrants all over the world can access digital shopping vouchers that can be spent on goods and services at accepting merchants wherever they are.
Cowrie Integrated Systems - is a Nigerian based Value Added Service Provider. Cowrie provides services at the intersection between telecoms and finance. Cowrie recently joined the Stellar network to bring novel fintech services to the African market.
Smartlands - is a Stellar-based platform designed to create a new class of low-risk tokens, secured by real, profitable assets in the real-world economy. Smartlands is designed to promote investments in the agricultural sector by allowing investment in individual projects, agricultural companies or indexes of groups of projects. These investments will be fully collateralized by agricultural real estate, other productive assets such as fruit or nut trees or, in some cases, the actual crop.
Klick-Ex - is an award winning regional cross-border payments system delivering financial infrastructure for emerging markets. It has been responsible for dramatic uptake in digital financial services in unbanked regions of the world, and lowering costs for banks, central banks and consumers in low liquidity currencies. Its key presence is in the Pacific and Europe, and it is a founding member of www.APFII.org processing more than 775,000 transactions per second, per billion of population (source).
Mobius - Mobius connects any app, device, and data stream to the blockchain ecosystem. Our simple and easy to use bidirectional API allows non-blockchain developers to easily connect resources to smart contracts and more. The Mobius MVP acts like Stripe for Blockchain by introducing innovative standards for cross-blockchain login, payment, smart contract management, and oracles. The Mobius Team includes David Gobaud, Jed McCaleb (Stellar.org founder), Jackson Palmer (creator of Dogecoin), and Chandler Guo (notorious Bitcoin & blockchain investor).
Chaineum - Chaineum, the first French ICO Boutique, will use the Stellar network for upcoming ICOs. “Chaineum is positioned as the first “ICO Boutique” in France, providing a range of end-to-end services to companies and international start-ups wishing to develop with this new funding mechanism. Chaineum is preparing 8 ICOs by the end of 2017, for European, North American and Asian companies, of which cumulative amount could reach € 200 million." (source)
Poseidon Foundation - Poseidon will simplify the carbon credit market with the creation of an ecosystem built on Stellar.org’s blockchain technology. This technology will prevent double counting of carbon and will be consistent across jurisdictions, making it easier for companies to deliver and measure progress towards their climate targets or other goals such as deforestation-free commitments.
Remitr - Remitr is a global platform for cross border payments, licensed in Canada. Remitr uses the Stellar network for international settlements for businesses as well as other payment partners. Remitr’s own payout network of 63 countries, comprising several currencies, is extended onto the Stellar network.
MSewa Software Solution (MSS) - MSewa Software Solution (MSS) Payments provides a one-stop digital payment service available across the Globe. MSS Payments aims at serving the consumers (Banked, Unbanked and Underbanked) with mobile banking facilities on the move from anywhere by transferring funds in their mobile phone.
PesaChoice - PesaChoice is a leader in international bill payment services for the African diaspora. PesaChoice aims at making international bill payment process easy, seamless, secure, with reasonable and competitive service fees, and up to date technological advances.
SendX - Singapore based SendX, in partnership with Stellar, is the better way to move money worldwide. The SendX team believes that the future of transactions is decentralized and distributed, bringing true equity to everyone across the value chain.
VoguePay - VoguePay, with offices in the United Kingdom and Nigeria, is partnering with Stellar to become the cheapest and most efficient way to send money between the United Kingdom and Nigeria. In the coming months, they expect to expand this service to other selected African countries.
HashCash - Hashcash consultants build financial solutions for banks and financial institutions over blockchain. We leverage the Stellar platform to build products that vastly improve the remittance and payments experience for banks and their customers. Transfers happen lightning fast at a fraction of current rates and operational cost is significantly reduced. HashCash is headquartered in India, with operations across South Asia and the Gulf.
.
.
Stellar Lumens vs Other Cryptocurrencies
Lumens vs. Bitcoin: Jed McCaleb spoke at Distributed Markets in 2017 about the advantages, but more importantly, the disadvantages of Bitcoin. Listen to the talk here. Jed said, “Bitcoin is this awesome innovation. The first thing it does is converts a real world resource, electricity, into a digital asset. So it takes something from the real world and puts it into the digital realm. The second thing it does is provides immutable public record. It’s basically a database that everyone can see but no one change arbitrarily… That’s great, Bitcoin solves the double spin problem [ of proving possession and transmitting volume]… [However, to fix the problems of bitcoin] you might think well maybe we’ll just kind of keep adding [software] to Bitcoin until we get there, but that’s not really the way software works. You want to have the design from the beginning and solve these simple issues. Bitcoin was designed to be a new currency, it wasn’t really designed to be this unifying universal payment network. So that’s what Stellar does. It solves these three remaining issues.”
Lumens vs. Bitcoin #2: According to wired.com, "Bitcoin mining guzzles energy - and it's carbon footprint just keeps growing." Wired says "Today, each bitcoin transaction requires the same amount of energy used to power nine homes in the US for one day... The total energy use of this web of hardware is huge—an estimated 31 terawatt-hours per year. More than 150 individual countries in the world consume less energy annually. And that power-hungry network is currently increasing its energy use every day by about 450 gigawatt-hours, roughly the same amount of electricity the entire country of Haiti uses in a year." Because Stellar is based on a consensus algorithm rather than mining, it takes much less energy to run the Stellar network. The Poseidon Foundation decided to build their platform on Stellar rather than Ethereum or Bitcoin because of this (twitter source).
Lumens ICO tokens vs. Ethereum ICO tokens: According to Stellar.org, "traditionally, ICO tokens have been issued on the Ethereum network in the form of ERC20 tokens. ERC20 tokens are easy to issue and are infinitely customizable using Ethereum’s smart contracting language. However, recent events have highlighted and exacerbated some weaknesses of the network, including slow transaction processing times for the network during ICOs and increasingly expensive gas prices (by fiat standards) for transactions and smart contract execution. Moreover, many organizations require only basic tokens; they adopt the risk of Ethereum’s Turing complete programming language without taking advantage of many of its benefits."
"While Ethereum has the most expressive programming capabilities, we believe Stellar is the best choice for ICOs that do not require complex smart contracts. Stellar’s primary goal is to facilitate issuing and trading tokens, especially those tied to legal commitments by known organizations, such as claims on real-world assets or fiat currency."
Stellar vs. Ethereum #2: The median transaction time on Stellar is 5 seconds, compared to approximately 3.5 minutes on Ethereum (source). Stellar has a negligible transaction fee (.00001 XLM ~= $0.0000002) with no gas fee for computation, while depending on the complexity of the computation, the median cost for a transfer on the Ethereum network is $0.094. Security: While both Stellar and Ethereum run on a decentralized network, the Stellar network has fewer security pitfalls. Stellar uses atomic transactions comprised of simple, declarative operations while Ethereum uses turing complete programming capabilities which produces less auditable code and greater risk of exploitable vulnerabilities (source). Recently, a security flaw in the Ethereum network froze millions of dollars. According to Mobius ariticle written by David Gobaud, "On November 6, 2017, Github user deveps199 'accidentally' triggered a bug in Parity, a popular Ethereum mult-sig wallet, that froze more than $152 million in Ether across 151 addresses. The bug impacted several token sales including Polkadot, which has had ~$98 million out of its recent $145 million sale frozen."
"Mobius had none of its ongoing pre-sale Ether frozen because we do not trust Ethereum’s Smart Contract based multi-sig wallets given the vast Turing complete attack surface and did not use one. Security broadly is one of the main reasons the MOBI token that powers the DApp Store is a Stellar Protocol token and not an Ethereum token."
Lumens vs. Ripple: According to Wall Street Bitcoin Exchange, "Many investors like to compare the company [Stellar] to Ripple, and there are a lot of similarities, being that some of the founders worked on the Ripple team. In what can now be looked at as another blockchain development drama that plays out on chat boards and in interviews all across the globe. Stellar declared they fixed Ripple’s problems with their hard fork, however, Ripple has failed to admit to any of the flaws in its design that the Stellar team has pointed out." The article concludes by saying, "We Choose XLM Over XRP For 2018. That is why we are going with Stellar Lumens over Ripple in our portfolio for the rest of 2017 and 2018. After holding Ripple for a long time this year, it just never seems to make the big break like other names with bigger market caps like Bitcoin Cash, Dash, and Litecoin have. While we are holding on most all our larger market caps, we feel that Stellar Lumens will be one of the break out coins for 2018."
.
.
Conclusion
The stellar.org team is doing an amazing job making partnerships and pioneering the use of blockchain technology for various types of transactions. What we are seeing is a new technology that can actually be used to solve real-world problems. As a community, we need to continue supporting Stellar and we will quickly see it power transactions across the world. What are your thoughts about Stellar? What do you see in the future of Stellar? Any important news you want to share? Comment below.
submitted by chargingerman to u/chargingerman [link] [comments]

[uncensored-r/CryptoCurrency] Month in Review - January 2018

The following post by m1kec1av is being replicated because some comments within the post(but not the post itself) have been openly removed.
The original post can be found(in censored form) at this link:
np.reddit.com/ CryptoCurrency/comments/7uiw0h
The original post's content was as follows:
Crypto moves way too fast for me to keep up, so I started making a list of each day's biggest headline. Below is my list for last month. My main news source was reddit. My main holdings are ETH and NANO, but I tried to make the list as unbiased as possible. Hope you like this, and let me know if you have any feedback!
1/1 – Ethereum releases the Casper proof of stake protocol to its test network. 1/2 – Despite Verge’s claims of concealing users’ IP address info in their Wraith release, a website is discovered which publishes the IP addresses of all Verge transaction participants. 1/3 – Bitcoin celebrates the 9th anniversary of the genesis block. 1/4 – NEO breaks the $100 barrier. 1/5 – Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg announces plan to integrate cryptocurrencies into Facebook services. 1/6 – TRON breaks the $10 billion market cap barrier and becomes a top 10 crypto amid accusations of whitepaper plagiarism and fears of the project’s legitimacy. 1/7 – After a 2-week swap, Ethereum retakes the #2 crypto spot from Ripple. 1/8 – Cryptos on South Korea and Chinese exchanges are being traded at over a 50% premium compared to their western counterparts. This causes Coinmarketcap to classify those prices as outliers, and subsequently flash crashes the market. 1/9 – RaiBlocks is officially named the winner of January’s Binance community vote. 1/10 – South Korea proposes legislation to ban crypto trading, flash crashing the market. They roll back the announcement 4 hours later. 1/11 – Moneygram announces a partnership with Ripple in a pilot program for crypto payments. 1/12 - Twitch begins accepting Bitcoin and transfers from Coinbase accounts as means of payment. 1/13 - Walton announces plans to work with China Mobile IoT Alliance on integration. 1/14 - VeChain announces partnership with China’s National Tobacco Corporation and State Tobacco Monopoly Administration. 1/15 - Mark Cuban says that his basketball team the Dallas Mavericks will accept Bitcoin and Ether as payment for tickets next season. 1/16 - Increased concerns over tightened cryptocurrency trading regulations in South Korea, China, and France, as well as calls from Germany for international cooperation to regulate the market, cause prices of top coins to fall 30%. 1/17 - Long suspected of running a Ponzi scheme, BitConnect shuts down both its trading and lending platforms and releases all locked BCC tokens. This causes its price to fall 95%. 1/18 - The South Korean Financial Supervisory Service reports that several government officials were caught insider trading immediately prior to the January 10th crypto exchange ban announcement. 1/19 - ICON partners with Kyber Network with plans to use Kyber’s crypto-exchange services to connect ICON with other blockchains. 1/20 - The National Research Council of Canada says that it is using the Ethereum blockchain to proactively publish research grants. 1/21 - Johann Jungwirth, the chief digital officer of Volkswagen, joins the IOTA Foundation as an advisor. 1/22 - South Korean government officials announce that they plan to collect up to 24.8% in corporate and income taxes from cryptocurrency exchanges based in the country. 1/23 - Online payment toolkit developer Stripe announce in a blog post that they are dropping support for Bitcoin, citing increased transaction times, fees, and price volatility. They also express interest in supporting other cryptocurrencies, including OmiseGo, Ethereum, and Stellar. 1/24 - Rating agency Weiss releases the first ever cryptocurrency ratings for the top 74 coins. Ethereum and EOS receive a B, the highest grade in the first round, with Cardano, NEO, and Steem the next highest with a B-. 1/25 - Popular stock-trading app Robinhood adds support for 16 cryptocurrencies in 5 US states, with Bitcoin and Ethereum the first to be tradeable. 1/26 - Popular Japanese exchange Coincheck gets hacked, resulting in the theft of 526 million XEM ($400 million) and 101 milion XRP ($130 million), the largest crypto theft from an exchange in history. 1/27 - Amid accusations of insolvency, Tether announces that its partnership with auditing firm Friedman LLP has been dissolved. 1/28 - Online South Korean mall ??? begins accepting 12 different cryptocurrencies as payment, including Bitcoin, Ether, and Ripple. 1/29 - Walton affiliate Xiamen Citylink signs a research sharing and IoT ecosystem services deal with the Zhangzouh branch of China Telecom Corporation. 1/30 - A Bloomberg article states that Tether was issued a subpoena by the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commision in December. This was due to a lack of conclusive evidence that the USD holdings that back the cryptocurrency exist. Bitfinex, the world’s 4th largest exchange by volume and supporter of Tether, was also subpoenaed. 1/31 - RaiBlocks announces that it is rebranding to Nano.
submitted by censorship_notifier to noncensored_bitcoin [link] [comments]

Binance Exchange - Como Comprar Y Vender Criptomonedas ... Binance Exchange Tutorial 2020: How To BUY And SELL ... BINANCE EXCHANGE UITLEG: COMPLETE HANDLEIDING IN HET ... BINANCE UITLEG  HOE TE STARTEN MET BINANCE ... How to get set up on Bitcoin Exchange in Meta Trader 4 ... Binance para iniciantes - veja como usar essa exchange de ... [URGENT] Binance US Block Soon - Alternative Exchanges To Use Binance Exchange Tutorial: Beginners Guide to Buying ... BITCOIN STORTEN OP BINANCE EXCHANGE  BNB COIN KOPEN - YouTube how to open Binance exchange to buy bitcoin&cryptocurrency ...

The Binance Coin price moved up on the day’s chart for the 29th of April following the Bitcoin price movement.. The cryptocurrency gained a total of over $1 USD. The coin traded between the $16.20 and $17.80 levels for the day, while it marked a total increase of over 8 percent. Cryptocurrency Exchange like Binance or Bitrex or Polenex Hi. We need a complete crypto exchange with all the API's and wallets like the one mentioned with google 2FF authentication , wallets , deposit and withdrawn function with 50 cryptocurrencies [login to view URL] features of the sample exchanges to be present and can be a cl-one of any of above. Binance, the world’s largest digital asset exchange, has launched what it calls the “Innovation Zone,” which will permit certain users to trade newer cryptocurrency token offerings directly ... Binance, the largest crypto exchange by trade volume globally, has added Kenya Shillings (KES) as the latest set of fiat currencies that enable users to purchase bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies on the Binance main exchange.. Binance users can now use their native fiat currencies to Buy Crypto with Visa credit & debit card. SEE ALSO: Trading on Binance Using the South African Rand (ZAR) Goes ... [PRESS RELEASE] Binance, the company behind the leading global cryptocurrency exchange and blockchain ecosystem, has announced the launch of Binance Cloud, an infrastructure solution for customers and partners to launch digital asset exchanges leveraging Binance’s industry-leading technology, security and liquidity.. In a press release shared by Binance with BitcoinKE, the Binance Cloud will ... Bitcoin (BTC) exchange Binance neemt debetkaartprovider Swipe over ter stimulering adoptie crypto. Door Tijmen Bult. 07/07/2020. Nieuws Wallets en Exchanges. Een van de grootste cryptocurrency-exchanges ter wereld, Binance, heeft weer een stap gezet in zijn missie om zijn voetafdruk in de opkomende sector te vergroten. Vandaag kondigde Binance namelijk aan dat het de Visa crypto ... Never Leave Your Bitcoin On An Exchange Open Your Own Secure Trust Bitcoin Bank Account Get it now. Don't Lose Your Bitcoin Again YOUR SECURE TRUST BITCOIN BANK ACCOUNT IS ONLY ACCESSED BY YOU Get it now. 9883 Total Users. ฿8776.2 Total Deposits. ฿2663.081 Total withdraws. Welcome to TBB Trust Bitcoin Bank (TBB) Is The World's First Dedicated Bitcoin Bank. We provide the easiest way to buy ... Apart from having normal Payment gateways like PayPal, Stripe and provisions for Bank integration, this Bitcoin Exchange script also has other providers integrated. One of the cool things about this Bitcoin Buy Sell script is that it is also integrated with last-mile providers like Crypto Capital and Perfect Money . Buying Bitcoin from an exchange typically requires you to sign up and verify yourself, add a payment option, fund your account, and purchase Bitcoin which will then be stored in your wallet. Additionally, users can buy Bitcoin using cash from an ATM in Malaysia. There are reportedly 10 Bitcoin ATMs in Malaysia, with six of them in Kuala Lumpur. The advantage of buying Bitcoin through an ATM is ... Binance, a major crypto exchange, announced on August 27, 2020, that its UK subsidiary had joined the self-regulatory association called CryptoUK. The exchange will now be an executive member of CryptoUK. It will join other major players in the crypto sector such as Coin Shares, Coinbase, eToro, Ripple, and CryptoCompare.

[index] [15290] [18118] [22389] [17263] [16125] [5709] [7263] [14650] [9761] [24088]

Binance Exchange - Como Comprar Y Vender Criptomonedas ...

how to open Binance exchange to buy bitcoin #cryptotradingexchange #binance # howtoopen Binance link: https://www.binancezh.pro/en/register?ref=XW91KRSO buyi... ***Link de registro en el primer comentario*** Suscribete al Canal: https://goo.gl/SGcVSM ===== **... Binance para iniciantes - veja como usar essa exchange de Bitcoin! Tutorial 2019/2020 - Link: https://cryptotchaps.com/link/binance • Binance: https://crypto... GRATIS BITCOIN TRAINING → https://coingids.nl/gratis-bitcoin-training Aanmelden Binance exchange https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=10150273 in deze vid... New Binance exchange tutorial 2020. How to deposit and withdraw, how to use the exchange itself and we also discuss some more features of the Binance platfor... Binance coin kopen of verkopen? Uitleg, review en ervaringen over de Binance-exchange, de crypto-exchange met de meeste Altcoins. ⇩ Gratis Bitcoin Cryptocurr... Registreren op Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=29301307 In deze video laat ik jullie zien hoe Binance werkt, hoe je aan te melden, een deposit te doen ... Find out how to set up the software Meta Trader 4 to trade cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Litecoin on the btc-e exchange. Binance is blocking US residence soon. Are you wondering which alternative Bitcoin and Crypto exchanges to use? If so tune in! Become a CryptosRus INSIDER to gain exclusive insight on the market ... A beginner’s guide to the Binance Exchange. In this Binance Tutorial, I show you the process of how to buy and trade Bitcoin and AltCoins. I explain the bene...

http://cloudmining.forex-programming.eu